Skip Navigation

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Menu

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Boys Varsity Golf

1 month ago

Attention boys golf: we will have a pre-season meeting Friday afternoon after school in Mr. Ernst's room. (E204) If you are a returning member of the team or interested in playing next year please...

Boys Varsity Soccer

1 month ago

Training Begins for the up coming Season Summer work out to begin Monday July 11th 2022 Time 5:30- 7:00pm Monday-Friday Location: East Field at Mountain View High School. ...

Read More
CoEd Varsity Track

4.0 months ago

Out of the blocks! Track & field athletes, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Practices begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Matt Hall (matt.hall@tsd.org ...

Boys Varsity Swimming

4.0 months ago

Dive into a new season! Boys swimmers & divers, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Tryouts begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Wietse Wullink (wietse.wullink@tsd.org ...

Girls Varsity Golf

4.0 months ago

Dreaming of a hole in one? Lady Golfers, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Tryouts begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Brett Andersen (brett.andersen@tsd.org ...

Girls Varsity Tennis

5.0 months ago

Serve it up! Lady tennis players, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Tryouts begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Josh Marty (joshua.w.marty33@gmail.com ...

Girls Varsity Soccer

5.0 months ago

  Kick it into action! Girls Soccer players, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Tryouts begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Dirk Habig (dirk.habig@tsd.org ...

Boys Varsity Baseball

5.0 months ago

Take me out to the ball game! Baseball players, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Tryouts begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Brian Smela (brian.smela@tsd.org ...

Boys Varsity Volleyball

5.0 months ago

Ready to hit the court?! Boys Volleyball Players, it’s time to get registered! Athletic Registration is due by February 15th. Practices begin on February 28th. Contact Coach Rhiannon Tovani (rhiannon.tovani@tsd.org ...

Boys Varsity Swimming

5.0 months ago

Congratulations to our New Head Boys Swimming Coach, Wietse Wullink! Wietse joined the Mountain View coaching staff this winter to lead the Lady Lions Swim Team in their season. Wietse br...

https://mvhsathletics.org