Skip Navigation

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Menu

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Contact Us

Mountain View High School Athletic Office

3500 Mountain Lion Drive Loveland, Colorado 80537


Chris Stine Athletic Director (970) 613-7825 or chris.stine@tsd.org

Dusty Connell Athletic Administrative Assistant (970) 613-7826 or dusty.connell@tsd.org

Kiley Engelke Athletic Trainer  kiley.engelke@tsd.org


FALL COACH CONTACT INFORMATION
Cheer:  Allison Anderson - allison.anderson@tsd.org
Cross Country:  Whitney Hornung - whitney.hornung@gmail.com
Football:  Steve Frye - steve.frye@tsd.org
Golf (boys):  Joe Ernst - joe.ernst@tsd.org
Soccer (boys):  Ismael Gallardo - gallardoir@msn.com
Softball:  Randy Felton - coachgato@gmail.com
Tennis (boys):  Josh Marty - joshua.w.marty33@gmail.com
Volleyball:  Rhiannon Tovani - rhiannon.tovani@tsd.org
Gymnastics at Loveland HS:  Jessica Toomey - lhs.coach.toomey@gmail.com

WINTER COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Basketball (boys):  Kendall Brandon - kendallbrandon15@gmail.com

Basketball (girls):  Patrick Huddleston - patrick.huddleston@tsd.org

Cheer:  Allison Anderson - allison.anderson@tsd.org

Swimming (girls):  Wietse Wullink - wietse.wullink@tsd.org

Wrestling:  Patrick Gore - pgore1@yahoo.com


SPRING COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Baseball:  Brian Smela - brian.smela@tsd.org

Golf (girls):  Joe Ernst - joe.ernst@tsd.org

Soccer (girls):  Dirk Habig - dirk.habig@tsd.org

Swimming (boys):  Wietse Wullink - wietse.wullink@tsd.org

Tennis (girls):  Josh Marty - joshua.w.marty33@gmail.com

Track:  Matt Hall - matt.hall@tsd.org

Volleyball (boys): Rhiannon Tovani - rhiannon.tovani@tsd.org



 

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google

* Denotes a required field.


https://mvhsathletics.org