Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

.

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Mountain Lions Athletics

Mountain View High School

Contact Us

Mountain View High School Athletic Office

3500 Mountain Lion Drive Loveland, Colorado 80537


Lauren Anderson Athletic Director (970) 613-7825 or lauren.anderson@thompsonschools.org

Julieta Marner Athletic Administrative Assistant (970) 613-7826 or julieta.marner@thompsonschools.org

Kiley Engelke Athletic Trainer  kiley.engelke@thompsonschools.org


FALL COACH CONTACT INFORMATION
Cheer:  TBA
Cross Country:  Whitney Hendseron - whitney.henderson@colostate.edu
Football:  Steve Frye - steve.frye@thompsonschools.org
Golf (boys):  Brett Andersen - brett.andersen@thompsonschools.org
Soccer (boys):  Ismael Gallardo - gallardoir@msn.com
Softball:  Randy Felton - coachgato@gmail.com
Tennis (boys):  Josh Marty - joshua.w.marty33@gmail.com
Volleyball:  Rhiannon Tovani - rhiannon.tovani@thompsonschools.org
Gymnastics at Loveland HS:  Jessica Toomey - lhs.coach.toomey@gmail.com

WINTER COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Basketball (boys):  Tony Barnett - tbar3275@gmail.com

Basketball (girls):  Patrick Huddleston - patrick.huddleston@thompsonschools.org

Swimming (girls):  Trent Richardson - trent@lovelandswimming.com

Wrestling:  Patrick Gore - pgore1@yahoo.com


SPRING COACH CONTACT INFORMATION

Baseball:  Brian Smela - brian.smela@thompsonschools.org

Golf (girls):  Brett Andersen - brett.andersen@thompsonschools.org

Soccer (girls):  Dirk Habig - dirk.habig@thompsonschools.org

Swimming (boys):  Maria Strait - maria.strait@gmail.com

Tennis (girls):  Josh Marty - joshua.w.marty@gmail.com

Track:  Matt Hall - matt.hall@thompsonschools.org

Volleyball (boys): Jill Fitzpatrick - jill.fitzpatrick@thompsonschools.org



 

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google

* Denotes a required field.


https://mvhsathletics.org